FASHION SPOTLIGHT: Strut.

Photo inspirations from another of my favourite blogs.

Photographs are from Jak&Jil

Still cant get those Minx nails out of my head.

Just solid Gold or Silver, thank you.

Backstage @ Jason Wu

Lovin’ the look. And giving me ideas to play with.

Would be wonderful to wear it for a dressy wedding.

Dress Up or a OTT Fashionista Halloween this year.

The lace look reminded me of the Lace Rabbit Ears by Maison Michel’s  from the Chapeau! collection

Via Maison Michel

Colours. Give me colours anyday.

And I will smile for you.

I’m beginning to like edgy + unexpected, mess with my head.

This reminds of me.

Leave a Reply

